Who We Are


BOARD OF DIRECTORS                 

fiscal year 2013-2014

President -Keith Eustis, Port Professional Staffing 

Vice President   -Julie Quinn, Phillips Exeter Academy

Secretary - K. Joshua Scott, Esq., Jackson Lewis, PA

Treasurer - Maureen Carey, Maureen Carey Group Realtors


fiscal year 2013-2014

Rachael Brown, HCA Portsmouth Regional Hospital              

Al Casassa, Esq., Casassa & Ryan, PA

Geoff Clark, DVM, Veterinary Surgery of New England

Morgan Dudley, University of New Hampshire Foundation  

Michael Murphy, Murphy, Powers & Wilson CPA, P.C

James Horne, CP Management

Michael Parkin, Exeter Rent-All



FORM 990

Available at Guidestar

NHSPCA Senior Staff (603) 772-2921

Lisa Dennison, Executive Director (ext. 107)

Sue Harrington, Director of Administration (ext. 103)

Sheila Ryan, Director of Development & Marketing (ext. 105)

Jen Corbin, Director of Animal Services (ext. 115)

Riann Atkinson, Manager of Animal Care (ext. 123)

Dianna Currier, Manager of Adoption Programs (ext. 118)

Eden Guilbault, Manager of Behavior & Training (ext. 112)

Paula Parisi, Manager of Humane Education Programs (ext. 113)

Steve Sprowl, Field Services Manager (ext. 111)

Brooke Tetz, Accounting Manager (ext. 108)